Rules | GM Screen

<- Return to All Rules (Group by Source)
<- Return to Losing Hexes

All Rules in Losing Hexes

+ An entry marked with this has additional sections within it.

Capital City

Source Ultimate Campaign pg. 207
A kingdom should have a capital city—the seat of your power. Your first settlement is your capital. If you want to designate a different settlement as the capital, you may do so in Step 7 of the Edict phase. Your capital city primarily comes into play if your kingdom loses hexes. If you change the capital city, attempt a Stability check. Success means Unrest increases by 1; failure means Unrest increases by 1d6.