Alchemist | Antipaladin | Arcanist | Barbarian | Barbarian (Unchained) | Bard | Bloodrager | Brawler | Cavalier | Cleric | Druid | Fighter | Gunslinger | Hunter | Inquisitor | Investigator | Kineticist | Magus | Medium | Mesmerist | Monk | Monk (Unchained) | Ninja | Occultist | Oracle | Paladin | Psychic | Ranger | Rogue | Rogue (Unchained) | Samurai | Shaman | Shifter | Skald | Slayer | Sorcerer | Spiritualist | Summoner | Summoner (Unchained) | Swashbuckler | Vigilante | Warpriest | Witch | Wizard
Companion | Drake | Eidolon | Eidolon (Unchained) | Familiar | Phantom
Adept | Aristocrat | Commoner | Expert | Warrior

Warpriest Class Details | Blessings | Archetypes

Feral Champion

Source Ultimate Wilderness pg. 97
When a warpriest devotes himself to a god of the natural world, he is sometimes blessed with supernatural powers that allow him to evoke animalistic power and fury.

Feral Blessing: A feral champion must take the Animal blessing and does not gain a second blessing.

This alters blessings.

Sacred Claws (Su): Rather than empowering a physical weapon, a feral champion grows claws as primary natural weapons on each hand. These claws deal damage as a warpriest’s sacred weapon and can be enhanced as such.

This alters sacred weapon.

Wild Shape (Su): At 7th level, a feral champion gains wild shape, as the druid ability of the same name, and treats his warpriest level – 3 as his effective druid level for the purposes of this ability. However, a feral champion does not gain the ability to take on elemental or plant forms with wild shape. A feral champion can use wild shape once per day at 7th level and one additional time per day every 4 levels thereafter, for a total of four times per day at 19th level.

This replaces sacred armor.