Alchemist | Antipaladin | Arcanist | Barbarian | Barbarian (Unchained) | Bard | Bloodrager | Brawler | Cavalier | Cleric | Druid | Fighter | Gunslinger | Hunter | Inquisitor | Investigator | Kineticist | Magus | Medium | Mesmerist | Monk | Monk (Unchained) | Ninja | Occultist | Oracle | Paladin | Psychic | Ranger | Rogue | Rogue (Unchained) | Samurai | Shaman | Shifter | Skald | Slayer | Sorcerer | Spiritualist | Summoner | Summoner (Unchained) | Swashbuckler | Vigilante | Warpriest | Witch | Wizard
Companion | Drake | Eidolon | Eidolon (Unchained) | Familiar | Phantom
Adept | Aristocrat | Commoner | Expert | Warrior

Summoner Class Details | Archetypes

Shadow Caller

Source Advanced Race Guide pg. 110
While most summoners can call any manner of creature from across the planes to serve them in combat, supplementing the skills of their eidolon with a diverse range of creatures, others eschew this broad utility and instead concentrate upon calling forth entities from the Shadow Plane. A shadow caller has the following class features.

Class Skills: The shadow caller adds Stealth to his list of class skills and removes Use Magic Device from his list of class skills.

Shadow Summoning (Sp): When a shadow caller uses his summon monster ability or casts the summon monster spell, he typically summons creatures from the Shadow Plane or creatures closely associated with shadow. When a creature on the summon monster spell list indicates that it is summoned with either the celestial or the fiendish template based on the alignment of the caster, the creature summoned by the shadow caller has the shadow creature template instead . Furthermore, the summon monster lists are modified in the following ways (these changes also apply to using a higher-level summon spell to summon multiple creatures from a lower-level list).

Summon Monster I: No changes.
Summon Monster II: A shadow caller cannot summon Small elementals or lemures, but instead can summon zoogs.
Summon Monster III: A shadow caller cannot summon dretches or lantern archons, but can summon augur kytons.
Summon Monster IV: A shadow caller cannot summon Medium elementals, hell hounds, hound archons, or mephits, but can summon allips , gloomwings , and shadows.
Summon Monster V: A shadow caller cannot summon babau, bearded devils, bralani azatas, Large elementals, salamanders, or xills, but can summon shadow mastiffs and shae.
Summon Monster VI: A shadow caller cannot summon Huge elementals, erinyes, lillend azatas, or succubi, but can summon cloakers.
Summon Monster VII: A shadow caller cannot summon bebiliths, bone devils, greater elementals, or vrocks, but can summon greater shadows.
Summon Monster VIII: A shadow caller can only summon derghodaemons and young umbral dragons.
Summon Monster IX: A shadow caller can only summon interlocutor kytons and nightwings.

This ability otherwise functions as and replaces the summoner’s normal summon monster spell-like abilities.

Shadow Eidolon: A shadow caller’s eidolon is at once a thing of shadow called from the deep of the Shadow Plane and his own shadow; the two are inseparable. When his eidolon manifests, his shadow lengthens and finally detaches from him as a creature unto itself. For as long as the shadow caller’s eidolon is manifested, he and the eidolon do not have distinct shadows, regardless of the presence or absence of light. This lack of a shadow replaces the magical symbol that identifies the summoner and his eidolon.

This ability alters the summoner’s eidolon ability.